Board of Directors


Robert Scholl - President
367 Coventry Court

Hollidaysburg, PA 16648

Will Lightner - Vice President
2313 4th Avenue
Altoona, PA 16602

Margaret Deterline - Secretary
AHA Resident Council
Green Avenue Towers Apt. 214
Altoona, PA 16601

Commissioner Ted Beam
Blair County Courthouse
423 Allegheny Street
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648

L. Christine Baronner
M&T Bank
301 W. Plank Road
Altoona, PA 16602

Sister Celeste Ciesielka
Catholic Charities
PO Box 1349
Altoona, PA 16601

Paula Cross
Head Start Parents Council
1314 N 2nd Street
Altoona, PA  16601

Jeffery Fleck
Investment Savings Bank
1201 8th Avenue
Altoona, PA 16602

Richard Furmanchik
Director - Blair County Housing Authority
1407 Blair Street
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648

Alice Lawrence
Blair County Community Action
1714 16th Street

Altoona, Pennsylvania  16601

Christine Lysinger
Director - Blair County Assistance Office
1100 Green Avenue
Altoona, PA 16602

Captain Darlene Means
Salvation Army
1813 6th Avenue
Altoona, PA 16603

Joseph Metzgar
Logan Township Supervisors
5TH Avenue & 14th Street
Altoona, PA  16602

David Miller
Advantage Resource Group
1600 Valley View Boulevard
Altoona, PA 16602

Patrick M. Miller
Deputy Director - ABCD, Corp
3900 Industrial Park Avenue
Altoona, PA 16602
William Neugebauer
Member of Council
101  Halleck Place
Altoona, PA  16602